Economic History of New Brunswick

New Brunswick (French: Nouveau-Brunswick) is named after the British royal family of Brunswick-Lundeberg (the house of Hannover). It forms part of the three Maritime provinces in Canada. It is the only bilingual province (French and English) in the country. It is included as one of the four Atlantic provinces, of Canada. North of New Brunswick … Read more